GET IN TOUCH

Jeff Carragher

JEFFREY M. CARRAGHER
Owner

585.370.9184
Jeff@link2hs.com

Chuck Kownaski

CHUCK KOWNASKI
Territory Manager
Upstate NY

716.866.6002
Chuck@link2hs.com

Poppy Hudson

POPPY HUDSON
Inside Sales
Customer Service

585.749.0722
Poppy@link2hs.com

Sarah Mathias

SARAH MATHIAS
Territory Manager
Western PA

412.526.1895
Sarah@link2hs.com

Kathy Jaquay

KATHY WOLF
Territory Manager
Upstate NY

585.405.2186
Kathy@link2hs.com

Fred Carragher

FRED J. CARRAGHER
Owner

412.551.5050
Fred@link2hs.com

Kim Hayton

KIM HAYTON
Office Manager

585.254.1780
Kim@link2hs.com

Rob Schwalm

ROB SCHWALM
Territory Manager
Western PA/WV
Corporate Chef

585.750.8531
Rob@link2hs.com

Rachel Hayton

RACHEL HAYTON
Inside Sales

585.406.6583
Rachel@link2hs.com

Pete Fox

PETE FOX
Territory Manager
Upstate NY
Corporate Chef

585.750.2191
Pete@link2hs.com

ROCHESTER
108 Lincoln Parkway
East Rochester, NY 14445
585.254.1780

 

BRIDGEVILLE
415 Station Street
Bridgeville, PA 15017
412.341.2020