GET IN TOUCH

Jeff Carragher

JEFFREY M. CARRAGHER
Owner

585.370.9184
Jeff@link2hs.com

Kim Hayton

KIM HAYTON
Office Manager

585.254.1780
Kim@link2hs.com

Rachel Hayton

JULIO TORRES
Dealer Specialist/
Territory Manager

585.683.0203
Julio@link2hs.com

Christine Taylor

CHRISTINE TAYLOR
Territory Manager

412.660.0374
Christine@link2hs.com

Fred Carragher

FRED J. CARRAGHER
Owner

412.551.5050
Fred@link2hs.com

Poppy Hudson

POPPY HUDSON
Inside Sales
Customer Service

585.684.1461
Poppy@link2hs.com

Rob Schwalm

ROB SCHWALM
Corporate Chef/
Territory Manager

585.750.8531
Rob@link2hs.com

ROCHESTER
108 Lincoln Parkway
East Rochester, NY 14445
585.254.1780

 

BRIDGEVILLE
415 Station Street
Bridgeville, PA 15017
412.341.2020